NATIONAL TRADE UNION CONFEDERATION OF MOLDOVA

Contacts

Function: Name: Contacts:
President Budza Oleg (022) 26-65-02

oleg.budza@cnsm.md

Vice-president Hîncu Mihail (022) 26-65-04

mihail.hincu@cnsm.md

Vice-president Chiriac Petru (022) 26-65-05

petru.chiriac@cnsm.md

Vice-president Sainciuc Sergiu (022) 26-65-00

sergiu.sainciuc@cnsm.md

Chief of the Department of organization, education and information Mirovschi Tamara (022) 26-65-72

tamara.mirovschi@cnsm.md

Chief of the Department of social – economic protection Moldovanu Ana (022) 26-65-66

ana.moldovanu@cnsm.md

Chief of the Legal Department Preguza Ion (022) 26-65-63

ion.preguza@cnsm.md

Chief of the Department of finance, accounting and insurance Oloi Tatiana (022) 26-65-13

tatiana.oloi@cnsm.md

Chief of the Department of mass media and international relations Popescu Rodica (022) 26-65-09

rodica.popescu@cnsm.md

Chief of the Department of secretariat and protocol Conțescu Elena (022) 26-65-08

elena.contescu@cnsm.md

Chief of the Department of trade union assets, technical services and exploitation Triboi Nicolae (022) 26-65-34

nicolae.triboi@cnsm.md

Chief of the Labour Inspectorate of Trade Unions Carchilan Elena (022) 26-65-77

elena.carchilan@cnsm.md






If you have suggestions, recommendations or wishes that relates to the activity of the portal, please contact us by phone (022) 266 590 or send us a message by e-mail: press@cnsm.md

Copyright © National Trade Union Confederation of Moldova